Mutual Ventures

Contact us

You can send us an email using the contact form below.

Alternatively, please call our office on 020 3714 3900 or email info@mutualventures.co.uk.

Mutual Ventures – London office

2-6 Boundary Row,
London, SE1 8HP
T: 020 3714 3900

Mutual Ventures – Cardiff Office
Temple Court,
13a Cathedral Road
Cardiff CF11 9HA
T: 029 2078 6528

 

If you would like to contact a particular member of our team please see our details below:

Andrew Laird Director 07779754553 andrew@mutualventures.co.uk
David Fairhurst Director 07725200337 david@mutualventures.co.uk
Oliver Cappleman Director 07973742228 oliver@mutualventures.co.uk
Alissa Davies Consultant 07710167155 alissa@mutualventures.co.uk
Amanda Juhasz Office Manager 020 3714 3901 amandaj@mutualventures.co.uk
Amanda Chandler Senior Consultant 07826840628 amanda@mutualventures.co.uk
Anne-Helene Sinha Senior Consultant 07540075550 anne-helene@mutualventures.co.uk
Ben Cahill Consultant 07740739507 ben@mutualventures.co.uk
Belinda Moreau-Jones Consultant  07801887674 belinda@mutualventures.co.uk
Emmet Regan Managing Consultant 07714620486 emmet@mutualventures.co.uk
Heather Rolinson Managing Consultant 07545474135 heather@mutualventures.co.uk
Joni Ferns Senior Consultant 07712433337 joni@mutualventures.co.uk 
John Copps Managing Consultant 020 3714 3901 john@mutualventures.co.uk
Kelly Swaffield Managing Consultant 07701373328 kelly.swaffield@mutualventures.co.uk
Mark Bandalli Managing Consultant 07803698927 mark@mutualventures.co.uk
Oliver Spence Consultant 07864801266 oliver.spence@mutualventures.co.uk
Sneh Jani Consultant 07764966611 sneh@mutualventures.co.uk

MENU